Breton oyster rillettes

Hover over an image to enlarge

7.25
Out of stock
Weight: 100
The Groix & Nature family business has been making rillettes, ready-made meals, soups and culinary aids for over 20 years on the island of Groix. In this real local culinary workshop, 12 men and women, proud of their roots, make all their recipes using raw materials from the local fishing.
GXN022

Very rich in Oyster pulp (50%), these rillettes are made from oysters raised in the bay of South Finistère. Finely iodized and cooked with parsley, shallots and white wine, the marine flavor of this shell is revealed delicately in the mouth. By nature, oysters are a food very rich in iron, very low in calories and a good intake of vitamins and minerals. Tasty rillettes to enjoy on toast as an aperitif

Oysters * 50% - skate ** - liquid cream (cream, stabilizer: carrageenans) - butter - wheat flour - shallots - white wine(sulphites) - milk proteins and lactose - garlic - parsley - salt of Guérande - pepper
Energy (kCal/100g): - Fat/Lipids (g/100g): - Carbohydrate/Sugar (g/100g): - Protéïnes (g/100g): - Sodium (g/100g): - Fibres (g/100g):
Fast delivery

Worldwide. Tracking

French local craft products.

Tested before referencing

Rare choice

Organic. Gourmet. From the producers.

0 Your Panier vide

Rillettes aux huîtres de Bretagne

Passer sur l'image pour l'agrandir

7.25
Rupture de stock
Poids: 100
L'entreprise familiale Groix & Nature, confectionne depuis 20 ans sur l’île de Groix des rillettes, des plats cuisinés, des soupes et aides culinaires cuisinés avec passion. Dans ce véritable atelier culinaire local, 12 hommes et femmes, fiers de leurs racines, confectionnent toutes leurs recettes à partir de matières premières issues de la pêche locale.
GXN022

Très riche en chaire d’Huîtres (50%) ces rillettes sont élaborées à partir d’Huîtres élevées dans la baie du Finistère Sud. Finement iodées et cuisinées au persil, aux échalotes et au vin blanc, la saveur marine de ce coquillage se révèle délicatement en bouche. Par nature, les huîtres sont un aliment très riche en fer, très peu calorique et d'un bon apport en vitamines et minéraux. De savoureuses rillettes à déguster sur toasts en apéritif.

Huitres* 50% - raie** - crème liquide (crème, stabilisant : carraghénanes) – beurre - farine de blé – échalotes - vin blanc(sulfites) - protéines de lait et lactose – ail – persil – sel de Guérande - poivre
Energie (kCal/100g): - Matière grasse/Acides gras (g/100g): - Glucides/Sucres (g/100g): - Protéïnes (g/100g): - Sel (g/100g): - Fibres (g/100g):
Livraison rapide

Suivi. Monde entier.

Сonseil santé

Testés avant référencement.

Choix unique

Nourriture. Santé. Bien-être. Beauté.