French rillettes with abalone

Hover over an image to enlarge

10.05
In stock
+
Weight: 100
The Groix & Nature family business has been making rillettes, ready-made meals, soups and culinary aids for over 20 years on the island of Groix. In this real local culinary workshop, 12 men and women, proud of their roots, make all their recipes using raw materials from the local fishing.
GXN020

The abalone or sea ear is a precious snail that lives at the base of the shallows or under the rocks in Brittany. Iodized to the inimitable taste, the abalone feed on seaweeds and plant particles. Erwan Tonnerre, on the island of Groix, collects and passionately raises the abalone whose fishing is strictly regulated and limited. Groix&Nature propose you to discover through this recipe, subtle, authentic and unique, the incomparable flavors of this endemic animal of the island of Groix.

Abalone 30% - blackcurrant ** - cream (cream, stabilizer: carrageenan) - scallop *** - shallots -butter - wheat flour - parsley - milk and lactose proteins - Guérande salt - garlic - Espelette pepper - white pepper - coriander
Energy (kCal/100g): - Fat/Lipids (g/100g): - Carbohydrate/Sugar (g/100g): - Protéïnes (g/100g): - Sodium (g/100g): - Fibres (g/100g):
Fast delivery

Worldwide. Tracking

French local craft products.

Tested before referencing

Rare choice

Organic. Gourmet. From the producers.

0 Your Panier vide

Rillettes aux Ormeaux

Passer sur l'image pour l'agrandir

10.05
En stock
+
Poids: 100
L'entreprise familiale Groix & Nature, confectionne depuis 20 ans sur l’île de Groix des rillettes, des plats cuisinés, des soupes et aides culinaires cuisinés avec passion. Dans ce véritable atelier culinaire local, 12 hommes et femmes, fiers de leurs racines, confectionnent toutes leurs recettes à partir de matières premières issues de la pêche locale.
GXN020

L’ormeau ou oreille de mer, est un gastéropode précieux qui vit à la base des hauts fonds ou sous les rochers en Bretagne. Iodé au goût inimitable, les ormeaux se nourrissent d’algues et particules végétales. Erwan halioticulteur sur l’Ile de Groix collecte et élève avec passion les ormeaux dont la pêche est strictement réglementée et limitée. Groix et Nature vous propose de découvrir à travers cette recette subtile, authentique et unique, les saveurs incomparables de cet animal endémique de l'île de Groix.

Ormeaux 30% - lieu noir** - crème liquide (crème, stabilisant : carraghénanes) - noix de Saint Jacques*** - échalotes –beurre - farine de blé – persil - protéines de lait et lactose - sel de Guérande – ail - piment d'Espelette - poivre blanc - coriandre.
Energie (kCal/100g): - Matière grasse/Acides gras (g/100g): - Glucides/Sucres (g/100g): - Protéïnes (g/100g): - Sel (g/100g): - Fibres (g/100g):
Livraison rapide

Suivi. Monde entier.

Сonseil santé

Testés avant référencement.

Choix unique

Nourriture. Santé. Bien-être. Beauté.